Home Career Contact  


  Advisory Board

Air Marshal BN Gokhale Former Vice Chief of Air Staff
Air Vice Marshal RD Limaye Former Asst Chief of Air Staff
Prof. GS Mani Former Director & Dean of Institute of Armament Technology
Mr. SM Vaidya Vice President & Business Head, Precision Components and Systems, Godrej Boyce Mfg Co.
Mr. BV Deshmukh Former Vice President, ELPro
Mr. Milind Palkar Former Vice President BOSCH

  Follow Us

Quik Link
Introduction News & Events
Mission & Vision Gallery
Group of Institute Enquiry
Admission Contact Us
Group Of Institutes
Indian Institute for Aeronautical Enginearing & Information Technology (IIAEIT)
Wingsss College of Aviation Technology ( WCAT )
ASMA Institute of Management
Aeronautical Engineering & Research Organisation (AERO)
Prestige Public School ( PPS )
Contact Us
  Phone: +91-20-25291473
  Mobile: +91-9922992917
  Fax : +91-20-25291461
© Copyright 2011-2012 Shastri Group of Institutes All rights reserved.
Website Designed By - Xtreem Group